EnglishDeutsch

ebl esch&kramer | lawyers

Employment Law • Banking and capital market law • Family and inheritance law • Commercial and company law • Internet and data protection • Business Law

Welcome to ebl esch&kramer lawyers and specialist lawyers in Wuppertal and Düsseldorf!

Our law firm has offices in Wuppertal and Düsseldorf. We are closely connected to the people and companies in our region and offer you specialized legal advice in all areas relevant to commercial law:

 

  • Employment Law
  • Banking and capital market law
  • Marriage and family law
  • Inheritance law and inheritance law
  • Corporate law
  • Commercial law
  • Trademark, media and copyright law
  • Competition law

Like our clients, we have grown nationally and internationally. Through our ebl association, we are also present at the locations in Frankfurt, London, Paris and Brussels.

 

We are also a founding member of the Warwick Legal Network. This legal network makes it possible to find legal solutions to legal issues with an international dimension, taking into account local law (Europe, America, Asia).

focus

Employment Law

The law firm ebl esch & kramer rechtsanwälte offers you individual support and advice on all labor law problems. Our clients include employers, board members, managing directors, executives, employees and works councils.

 

Commercial and Corporate Law

ebl esch & kramer rechtsanwälte advises large, partly stock market-oriented companies, family businesses and start-ups on all questions relating to commercial and corporate law.

 

 

 

Banking and capital market law

We have been advising and representing investors and bank customers as well as credit institutions and financial service providers for many years. All of our clients benefit from this broad experience of not just knowing one side exactly.

 

Internet and data protection

Internet law as a catchphrase covers a large number of legal questions that can arise in the digital world: Regardless of whether you use the Internet as an entrepreneur or as a private person, we are your contact.

 

Business law

We have extensive expertise in all aspects of commercial law. Our clients belong to the classic German medium-sized companies and/or are large family companies.

 

 

Marriage and family law

We advise you on the entire spectrum of family law matters. This includes all legal disputes between persons who are linked by marriage or family.

 

 

Inheritance law and inheritance law

Advice in this area requires foresight and a great deal of sensitivity. Our advice therefore not only takes into account basic economic conditions, but also the individual structures and decision-making processes of the respective (family) company.

Marriage and family law

We are happy to advise you on the entire spectrum of family law matters. This includes all legal disputes between persons who are related to one another by marriage or relatives.

 

 

International

ebl - european business lawyers

In order to be able to cover the consulting needs due to international and economic interdependencies, highly qualified experts are required at home and abroad. In the ebl network, we can offer the necessary legal expertise at our locations in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, London, Paris and Wuppertal.

 

ebl stands for a combination of first-class legal services in key regions of Europe on a common platform. ebl offers specialist knowledge and proven expertise in the areas of labor law, commercial and corporate law, real estate law and IT / IP law.

News

Contact

You can find our law firms in Wuppertal and Düsseldorf.

ebl esch & kramer
Lawyers
Wuppertal

wall 21
42103 Wuppertal

 

Tel: +49 (0) 202 25 55 05 - 0

Google Maps

By downloading the card you accept the privacy policy of Google.
LEARN MORE

Load card

Directions & parking

Cars:

Approach A46, exit Elberfeld or Katernberg, direction center (parking options: car park Johannisberg, car park Islandufer or car park City Arkaden)

 

Suspension railway:

Stop Döppersberg

 

Train / S-Bahn:

Wuppertal main station stop

 

Footpath:

Direction city center, Von-der-Heydt-Museum, entrance Turmhof (directly opposite the Von-der-Heydt-Museum entrance)

ebl esch & kramer
Lawyers
Dusseldorf

Speditionstrasse 17
40221 Düsseldorf

 

Tel: +49 (0) 211 60 22 40 - 0

Google Maps

By downloading the card you accept the privacy policy of Google.
LEARN MORE

Load card

Directions & parking

How to get to our underground car park:
At the end of Speditionsstraße there is a roundabout, please exit this straight ahead in the direction of the Hyatt Hotel. Before you pass the silver-colored posts set into the ground, you will find our underground car park entrance on the right-hand side, which at first glance may not be directly identifiable as an entrance. There is a doorbell system on the right side of the building (house number 17). Please ring our office bell here; we will be happy to open the gate for you.

After the second exit you will come to the parking spaces marked with the signs “Esch & Kramer”.

You can then take the elevator to our offices, which are located on the 2nd floor.

Timo Hofman
Timo Hofman
June 20, 2021.
Verified
Markus Tönjann has been my lawyer specializing in labor law for over 15 years. During this time, we discussed various job changes on my side, legally organized my independence and discussed many labor law contracts from blue-chip consulting firms. In the end, however, one thing is crucial. Knowing that you have one of the most competent and assertive labor lawyers on your side always gives me a very reassuring feeling. Thank you for your support so far. I look forward to further cooperation.
Vishal Bellani
Vishal Bellani
May 29, 2021.
Verified
Mr. Jens Niehl is exactly what I needed to survive the storm without damage and to emerge stronger from it. Right from the start he was sensitive, approachable, experienced with knowledge and level-headed. Not only was it easy to talk to, it was humble too. Would definitely recommend Mr. Niehl and the Esch & Kramer team.
Michaela S
Michaela S
April 5, 2021.
Verified
Ms. Kalaveshi represented me very competently, sensitively and successfully. I felt that I was in very good hands with her and can only recommend her and her team.
Marcel Grimm
Marcel Grimm
March 17, 2021.
Verified
A very competent team. Nice support from the lawyer. And also been successful 😉
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
January 8, 2021.
Verified
Mr. Jens Niehl an excellent lawyer in every respect I was represented very competently by Mr. Niehl in a one-year legal dispute, which was not easy for me personally. The other side made no attempt to create confusion. Mr. Niehl always remained professional and objective. He was able to work through the facts and describe them in court in such a way that even a layman could have understood him. Ultimately, the attempts by the other side brought nothing. The court found me right and we were able to reach a successful settlement for me. This was only possible because Mr. Niehl has excellent specialist knowledge. But that alone is not the only reason. Mr. Niehl has the rare talent to put himself in someone else's shoes. He is very understanding and human. He was always at my side with words and deeds. He was available at any time this year and took time for me. Mr. Niehl shows you all the possibilities and ways, informs you about opportunities and risks, supports you and lets you decide for yourself. Mr. Niehl is not only an expert in technical matters. His client comes first, he seems to love his job. I can recommend Mr. Niehl at any time. You couldn't ask for a better lawyer.
Alexander Bauer
Alexander Bauer
December 8, 2020.
Verified
The best choice I could make !! To be recommended at any time !! Thanks very much!!
Frederik Froesch
Frederik Froesch
December 4, 2020.
Verified
I was successfully represented in the legal dispute by Jens Niehl, whom I would like to take this opportunity to thank once again. Right from the start, Mr. Niehl took a lot of time for me and quickly established a trustworthy relationship. This was strengthened in the course of the procedure. I got advice from him and his colleague Markus Tönjann and felt that I was in good hands. Thanks very much!
JP H
JP H
November 20, 2020.
Verified
Many thanks to Markus Tönjann for his highly competent, sensitive, always reliable and ultimately very successful work. It was the second time that Mr. Tönjann helped me. For me the best choice when it comes to employment law advice.
Miriam Sanders
Miriam Sanders
September 2nd, 2020.
Verified
I was given absolutely competent, individual advice and successfully represented by Mr. M. Tönjann and his team. I felt that I was in good hands at all times and can only recommend Mr. M. Tönjann.
Alfred Rompke
Alfred Rompke
June 29, 2020.
Verified
I would particularly like to thank you for the competent advice and helpful directions I have provided during my professional activities. Mr. Toenjann was the first and most reliable contact for me in all difficult life situations. I can only recommend Mr. Toenjann unreservedly. Thank you very much.

EnglishDeutsch

ebl esch&kramer | rechtsanwälte

Arbeitsrecht • Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht • Familien und Erbrecht • Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht • Internet und Datenschutz • Wirtschaftsrecht

Herzlich willkommen bei ebl esch&kramer Rechtsanwälte und Fachanwälte in Wuppertal und Düsseldorf!

Unsere Kanzlei hat ihre Standorte in Wuppertal und Düsseldorf. Wir sind eng mit den Menschen und den Unternehmen in unserer Region verbunden und bieten Ihnen in allen wirtschaftsrechtlich relevanten Bereichen spezialisierte Rechtsberatung an:

 

  • Arbeitsrecht
  • Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht
  • Ehe- und Familienrecht
  • Erbrecht und Vermögensnachfolge
  • Gesellschaftsrecht
  • Handelsrecht
  • Marken-, Medien- und Urheberrecht
  • Wettbewerbsrecht

Wie unsere Mandanten, so sind auch wir national und international gewachsen. Über unseren ebl Verbund sind wir auch zusätzlich an den Standorten Frankfurt, London, Paris und Brüssel präsent.

 

Darüber hinaus sind wir Gründungsmitglied des Warwick Legal Network. Dieses juristische Netzwerk ermöglicht es, rechtliche Lösungen bei juristischen Fragestellungen mit internationalem Bezug unter Berücksichtigung des lokalen Rechts (Europa, Amerika, Asien) zu finden.

Schwerpunkte

Arbeitsrecht

Die Kanzlei ebl esch&kramer rechtsanwälte bietet Ihnen eine individuelle Betreuung und Beratung in sämtlichen arbeitsrechtlichen Problemstellungen. Zu unseren Mandanten zählen Arbeitgeber, Vorstände, Geschäftsführer, Leitende Angestellte, Arbeitnehmer und Betriebsräte.

 

Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht

ebl esch&kramer rechtsanwälte berät sowohl große, teils börsenorientierte Unternehmen, Familienunternehmen wie auch Start-ups zu allen Fragen im Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht.

 

 

 

Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht

Seit vielen Jahren beraten und vertreten wir sowohl Anleger und Bankkunden als auch Kreditinstitute und Finanzdienstleister. Von dieser breiten Erfahrung, nicht nur eine Seite genau zu kennen, profitieren sämtliche unserer Mandanten.

 

Internet und Datenschutz

Das Internetrecht erfasst als Schlagwort eine Vielzahl von Rechtsfragen, die in der digitalen Welt auftreten können: Egal, ob Sie das Internet als Unternehmer oder als Privatperson nutzen, sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

 

Wirtschaftsrecht

Wir besitzen umfangreiche Expertise in allen Fragestellungen des Wirtschaftsrechts. Unsere Mandanten gehören zum klassischen deutschen Mittelstand und/oder sind große Familiengesellschaften.

 

 

Ehe- und Familienrecht

Wir beraten Sie im gesamten Spektrum der familienrechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Hierzu gehören sämtliche Rechtsstreitigkeiten von Personen, die durch Ehe oder Verwandtschaft miteinander verbunden sind.

 

 

Erbrecht und Vermögensnachfolge

Die Beratung in diesem Bereich erfordert Weitsicht und viel Fingerspitzengefühl. Unsere Beratung berücksichtigt daher nicht nur grundsätzliche ökonomische Gegebenheiten, sondern auch die individuellen Strukturen und Entscheidungsabläufe des jeweiligen (Familien-)Unternehmens.

Ehe- und Familienrecht

Wir beraten Sie gerne im gesamten Spektrum der familienrechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Hierzu gehören sämtliche Rechtsstreitigkeiten von Personen, die durch Ehe oder Verwandtschaft miteinander verbunden sind.

 

 

International

ebl – european business lawyers

Um den Beratungsbedarf aufgrund internationaler und wirtschaftlicher Verflechtungen abdecken zu können, bedarf es hochqualifizierter Experten im In- und Ausland. Im ebl Verbund können wir an den Standorten Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, London, Paris und Wuppertal eben jene erforderliche juristische Expertise anbieten.

 

ebl steht für eine Kombination erstklassiger anwaltlicher Leistung in Schlüsselregionen Europas auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform. ebl bietet Spezialwissen und ausgewiesene Expertise in den Bereichen Arbeitsrecht, Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht, Immobilienrecht und IT-/IP-Recht.

News

Kontakt

Unsere Kanzleien finden Sie in Wuppertal und Düsseldorf.

ebl esch&kramer
Rechtsanwälte
Wuppertal

Wall 21
42103 Wuppertal

 

Tel: +49 (0)202 25 55 05 – 0

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Anfahrt & Parken

PKW:

Anfahrt A46, Abfahrt Elberfeld oder Katernberg, Richtung Zentrum (Parkmöglichkeiten: Parkhaus Johannisberg, Parkhaus Islandufer oder Parkhaus City Arkaden)

 

Schwebebahn:

Haltestelle Döppersberg

 

Zug/S-Bahn:

Haltestelle Wuppertal Hauptbahnhof

 

Fußweg:

Richtung Innenstadt, Von-der-Heydt-Museum, Eingang Turmhof (direkt gegenüber Eingang Von-der-Heydt-Museum)

ebl esch&kramer
Rechtsanwälte
Düsseldorf

Speditionstraße 17
40221 Düsseldorf

 

Tel: +49 (0)211 60 22 40 – 0

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Anfahrt & Parken

So gelangen Sie zu unserer Tiefgarage:
Am Ende der Speditionsstraße befindet sich ein Kreisverkehr, diesen verlassen Sie bitte geradeaus in Richtung Hyatt Hotel. Bevor Sie die silberfarbenen, in den Boden eingelassenen Pfosten, passieren, befindet sich auf der rechten Seite unsere Tiefgarageneinfahrt, welche auf den ersten Blick gegebenenfalls nicht direkt als Einfahrt zu identifizieren ist. Auf der rechten Seite des Gebäudes (Hausnummer 17) befindet sich eine Klingelanlage. Hier klingeln Sie bitte bei unserem Büro; wir öffnen Ihnen dann gerne die Toreinfahrt.

Nach der zweiten Abfahrt kommen Sie dann zu den Stellplätzen gekennzeichnet mit der Beschilderung „Esch & Kramer“.

Mit dem Aufzug gelangen Sie anschließend in unsere Büroräume, die sich in der 2. Etage befinden.

Timo Hofmann
Timo Hofmann
20. Juni, 2021.
Verifizierte
Markus Tönjann ist seit gut 15 Jahren mein Anwalt für Arbeitsrecht. In dieser Zeit haben wir auf meiner Seite diverse Jobwechsel besprochen, meine Selbständigkeit rechtlich organisiert und viele arbeitsrechtliche Verträge von Blue-Chip Beratungshäusern durchgesprochen. Am Ende ist aber eines entscheidend. Zu wissen, dass man einen der kompetentesten und durchsetzungsstärksten Arbeitsrechtler auf seiner Seite hat, gibt mir immer ein sehr beruhigendes Gefühl. Vielen Dank für die bisherige Unterstützung. Ich freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.
Vishal Bellani
Vishal Bellani
29. Mai, 2021.
Verifizierte
Herr Jens Niehl ist genau das, was ich brauchte, um den Sturm ohne Schaden zu überstehen und gestärkt daraus hervorzugehen. Von Anfang an war er einfühlsam, ansprechbar, erfahren mit Wissen und besonnen. Es war nicht nur einfach mit ihm zu sprechen, sondern auch bescheiden. Würde Herrn Niehl und das Team von Esch&Kramer auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
Michaela S.
Michaela S.
5. April, 2021.
Verifizierte
Frau Kalaveshi hat mich sehr kompetent, einfühlsam und erfolgreich vertreten. Ich habe mich sehr gut bei ihr aufgehoben gefühlt und kann sie und ihr Team nur weiterempfehlen.
Marcel Grimm
Marcel Grimm
17. März, 2021.
Verifizierte
Ein sehr kompetentes Team. Eine nette Betreuung durch die Anwältin. Und auch erfolgreich gewesen 😉
Sandra B
Sandra B
8. Januar, 2021.
Verifizierte
Herr Jens Niehl ein ausgezeichneter Anwalt in jeder Hinsicht Ich wurde durch Herrn Niehl in einem einjährigen Rechtsstreit, welcher für mich persönlich nicht einfach war, sehr kompetent vertreten. Die Gegenseite ließ keinen Versuch aus, Verwirrung zu stiften. Herr Niehl blieb immer fachlich und sachlich. Er konnte den Sachverhalt so aufarbeiten und vor Gericht schildern, dass selbst ein Laie ihn hätte verstehen können. Letztendlich haben die Versuche der Gegenseite nichts gebracht. Das Gericht hat mir Recht gegeben und wir konnten dadurch eine erfolgreiche Einigung für mich erzielen. Dies gelang nur deshalb, da Herr Niehl über hervorragende Fachkenntnisse verfügt. Aber dies alleine ist nicht der einzige Grund. Herr Niehl verfügt über das seltene Talent sich in die Lage eines anderen hineinzuversetzen. Er ist sehr verständnisvoll und menschlich. Er stand mir jeder Zeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Er war in diesem Jahr jederzeit erreichbar und nahm sich Zeit für mich. Herr Niehl zeigt einem alle Möglichkeiten und Wege auf, klärt einen über Chancen und Risiken auf, unterstützt und lässt einem selber die Entscheidung. Herr Niehl ist nicht nur fachlich ein Experte. Sein Mandant steht an erster Stelle, er scheint seinen Job zu lieben. Ich kann Herrn Niehl jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Einen besseren Anwalt kann man sich nicht wünschen.
Alexander Bauer
Alexander Bauer
8. Dezember, 2020.
Verifizierte
Die beste Wahl, die ich treffen könnte!! Jederzeit zu empfehlen!! Vielen Dank!!
Frederik Froesch
Frederik Froesch
4. Dezember, 2020.
Verifizierte
Ich wurde durch Jens Niehl im Rechtsstreit erfolgreich vertreten, dem ich auf diesem Wege noch einmal ganz herzlich danken möchte. Schon zu Beginn nahm sich Herr Niehl viel Zeit für mich und schaffte schnell ein vertrauenswürdiges Verhältnis. Dies wurde im Laufe des Verfahrens gestärkt. Ich habe mich bei Ihm und bei seinem Kollegen Markus Tönjann sicher beraten und gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Vielen Dank!
JP H
JP H
20. November, 2020.
Verifizierte
Vielen Dank an Markus Tönjann für seine hochkompetente, einfühlsame, jederzeit zuverlässige und im Ergebnis sehr erfolgreiche Arbeit. Es war bereits das zweite Mal, dass mir Herr Tönjann geholfen hat. Für mich die beste Wahl, wenn es um arbeitsrechtlichen Fachbeistand geht.
Miriam Sander
Miriam Sander
2. September, 2020.
Verifizierte
Ich wurde von Herrn M. Tönjann und seinem Team absolut kompetent , individuell beraten und erfolgreich vertreten. Fühlte mich jederzeit gut aufgehoben und kann Herrn M. Tönjann nur weiterempfehlen.
Alfred Römpke
Alfred Römpke
29. Juni, 2020.
Verifizierte
Ganz besonders bedanken möchte ich mich für die , während meiner beruflichen Tätigkeiten , erbrachten kompetenten Beratungen und hilfreichen Wegweisungen. Herr Toenjann war für mich in allen schwierigen Lebenslagen der erste und verlässlichste Ansprechpartner. Ich kann Herrn Toenjann nur uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen..Vielen Dank.